Research labratories

There are about 40 research units within ENSA. These laboratories include researchers, teachers, doctoral students, research technicians and administrative staff. Some are grouped within UMR (Mixed Research Unit).

The ArchiRes network includes 6 research laboratory libraries of the National Schools of Architecture (ENSA) which offer a large number of documentary resources.