RGPD

General Data Protection Regulation

The processing of personal and nominative data linked to the site www.archires.archi.fr is in the process of being brought into compliance with the GDPR.

Forms and personal data

For students, teachers and administrative staff of the National Schools of Architecture (ENSA), personal data is stored in the Taïga application when they register with the establishment. The collection of the explicit agreement at the time of registration in Taiga is in the process of being regularized. Reader accounts for the ArchiRès portal are automatically created from personal data entered in Taïga.

For people outside the ENSA who want to register with a library as an external reader, their explicit consent to collect personal data (name, first name, email, date of birth, address, telephone) will be requested during the procedure. registration (see the registration procedure for external readers)

In all cases, the recipient of the data is the site editor, ArchiRès.
The data collected has a maximum duration of 3 years after the end of the relationship between ArchiRès and the Internet user. After this period, these data are deleted from the site.

In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978 amended in 2004 and in 2018 by the RGPD (General Data Protection Regulation), you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, whether you can exercise by contacting the site editor. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of your data, but this will result in the deletion of your ArchiRès account.

This right can be exercised directly by writing to the data protection officer of the Ministry of Culture.

You will have to prove your identity to make this request.

You can also lodge a complaint with the CNIL (3, place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715 - 75334 Paris cedex or www.cnil.fr)

Use of cookies

A "cookie" is a series of information, generally small in size and identified by a name, which can be transmitted to your browser by a website you connect to. Your web browser will keep it for a certain period of time, and will send it back to the web server each time you connect to it again.
These cookies make it possible in particular to ensure the proper functioning of the global navigation channels, and to personalize your access to all or part of our website. They are stored in Matomo, web statistics measurement software

You have the option of deleting the cookies installed during your visit to our website using the toolbar of your browser. The deletion of cookies must take place once you have finished browsing the site. You are informed that the use of our website, as well as the services offered there, could be disrupted or even prevented. The retention period of consent for cookies has a validity limit of 13 months.


Access and portability of personal data

You can at any time request the consultation and deletion of your data submitted to contact@archires.archi.fr. You will be given an export of these data in Excel format

RGPD

Règlement Général de la Protection des Données

Le traitement des données personnelles et nominatives liées au site www.archires.archi.fr est en cours de mise en conformité avec le RGPD.

Formulaires et données personnelles

Pour les étudiants, enseignants et personnels administratifs des Ecoles Nationales Supérieures d’Architecture (ENSA), les données personnelles sont stockées dans l’application Taïga lors de leur  inscription dans l’établissement. Le recueil de l’accord explicite au moment de l’inscription dans Taïga est en cours de régularisation. Les comptes lecteurs du portail ArchiRès sont créés automatiquement à partir des données personnelles saisies dans Taïga.

Pour les personnes extérieures aux ENSA qui veulent s’inscrire à une bibliothèque en tant que lecteur externe, leur consentement explicite pour récolter des données personnelles (nom, prénom, email, date de naissance, adresse, téléphone) leur sera demandé lors de la procédure d’inscription (voir la procédure d’inscription des lecteurs externes)

Dans tous les cas, le destinataire des données est l’éditeur du site, ArchiRès.
Les données récoltées ont une limite de durée de 3 ans maximum après la fin de la relation entre ArchiRès et l'internaute. Après ce délai, ces données sont effacées du site.

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004 et en 2018 par le RGPD (Règlement Général de Protection de Données), vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à l’éditeur du site. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant mais cela entraînera la suppression de votre compte ArchiRès.

Ce droit peut s'exercer directement en écrivant au délégué à la protection des données du Ministère de la culture.

Vous devrez justifier votre identité pour effectuer cette demande.

Vous pouvez également introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL (3, place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715 – 75334 Paris cedex ou www.cnil.fr)

Utilisation de Cookies

Un "cookie" est une suite d'informations, généralement de petite taille et identifié par un nom, qui peut être transmis à votre navigateur par un site web sur lequel vous vous connectez.  Votre navigateur web le conservera pendant une certaine durée, et le renverra au serveur web chaque fois que vous vous y re-connecterez.
Ces cookies permettent notamment d'assurer le bon fonctionnement des chaînes de navigation globale, et de personnaliser votre accès à tout ou partie de notre site Internet. Ils sont conservés dans Matomo, logiciel de mesure de statistiques Web

Vous avez la possibilité de supprimer les cookies installés lors de votre visite sur notre site Internet à l'aide de la barre d'outils de votre navigateur. La suppression des cookies devra intervenir une fois votre navigation sur le site terminée. Vous êtes informé du fait que l'usage de notre site Internet, ainsi que les services qui y sont proposés, pourraient être perturbés, voire empêchés. La durée de rétention du consentement pour les cookies a une limite de validité de 13 mois.


Accès et portabilité des données personnelles

Vous pouvez à tout moment demander la consultation et suppression de vos données soumises auprès de contact@archires.archi.fr. Un export de ces données au format Excel vous sera remis.